St. Bonaventure University

University President's Council

Members of the University President's Council at St. Bonaventure University.

Joseph Zimmer

Joseph E. Zimmer, Ph.D.

Acting University President

Administration Building 215
P.O. Box 2460, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2121
Send an email

Aaron Chimbel

Aaron Chimbel, M.S.

Dean, Jandoli School of Communication
Murphy Professional Building 202
P.O. Box J, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2040
Send an email


Fr. David Couturier, O.F.M., Cap., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
Executive Director, Franciscan Institute
Murphy Professional Building 100
P.O. Box 17, St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 14778
(716) 375-2160
Send an email

David Hilmey

David Hilmey, Ph.D.

Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Plassmann Hall 109
P.O. Box 115, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2136
Send an email

Michael Hoffman, St. Bonaventure University

Michael Hoffman, MBA, Ed.D.

Associate Provost/Chief Information Officer
Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Technology Services, Friedsam Library
P.O. Box AS, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2530
Send an email


H. Daniel "Dan" Hungerford, CPA, CGMA

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Administration Building 232
P.O. Box 2448, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2017; (716) 375-2158 (fax)
Send an email


Matrecia James, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Swan Business Center 202B
P.O. Box BY, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2200
Send an email

Lehman, Anne 152

Ann Lehman

Associate Vice President for Grants & Research
Chief of Staff
Administration Building 202
P.O. Box 2460, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2435
Send an email

Joe Manhertz, St. Bonaventure University Athletic Director
Joe Manhertz
Director of Athletics
105 Reilly Center
(716) 375-2285
P.O. Box G, St, Bonaventure University, NY 14778
Send an email

Tom Missel
Thomas Missel

Chief Communications Officer
Administration Building B6
P.O. Box 2509, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2303
Send an email


Katie O'Brien, M.P.A.

Vice President for Student Affairs
Reilly Center 205
P.O. Box V, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2513
Send an email

Latoya Pierce

Latoya Pierce, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, School of Education
Associate Professor of Counselor Education
Plassmann Hall B18
P.O. Box AB, St. Bonaventure, NY 14760
(716) 375-2394
Send an email


Douglas Pisano, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor, School of Health Professions
Francis Hall 114
P.O. Box 116, St. Bonaventure, NY 14760
(716) 375-2187
Send an email

Bernard Valento

Bernard Valento, M.S.

Vice President for Enrollment
Administration Building 214
P.O. Box D, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2128
Send an email

Robert Van Wicklin

Robert Van Wicklin, M.A.

Vice President for Advancement
Murphy Professional Building
P.O. Box 2500, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2331
Send an email

Dr. Megan Walsh

Megan Walsh, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of Arts & Sciences
Plassmann Hall 113
(716) 375-2447
Send an email