St. Bonaventure University Interactive Map
Click each circle on the map to learn more.

★ Main entrance to campus
1. Village of St. Anthony
2. Francis Hall/San Damiano Room
3. Glen of St. Clare
4. Gardens of Br. Leo
5. Franciscan Friary
6. Hopkins Hall
7. University Chapel
8. Doyle Hall/Trustees Room
9. Richter Center (fitness)
10. Falconio Hall
11. Robinson Hall
12. The Regina A. Quick Center For The Arts
13. Devereux Hall/Garret Theater
14. Butler Memorial Hall
15. McGinley-Carney Center for Franciscan Ministry
16. Reilly Center/Bob Lanier Court
17. Friedsam Memorial Library
18-19. Magnano Centre (Café La Verna, Hickey Dining Hall, and Rathskeller)
20. Shay/Loughlen Halls
21. De La Roche Hall
22. Murphy Professional Building
23. Plassmann Hall
24. Maintenance/Central Receiving
25. University Observatory
26. Marra Athletics Fields Complex
27. Walsh Science Center
28. Swan Business Center
29. Tennis Courts
30. Public Restroom
Handicapped building access
Handicapped parking spaces