St. Bonaventure University

Senior Executive Management Team

Members of the Senior Executive Management Team at St. Bonaventure University.

Joseph Zimmer

Joseph E. Zimmer, Ph.D.

Acting University President

215 Administration Building
P.O. Box 2460, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2121
Send an email

David Hilmey

Dr. David G. Hilmey

Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Plassmann Hall 109
(716) 375-2136
Send an email


H. Daniel "Dan" Hungerford, CPA, CGMA

Vice President for Finance and Administration

232 Administration Building
P.O. Box 2448, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2017; (716) 375-2158 (fax)
Send an email

Lehman, Anne 152

Ann Lehman

Associate Vice President for Grants & Research
Chief of Staff
202 Administration Building
P.O. Box 2460, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2435
Send an email

Thomas Missel

Chief Communications Officer
B6 Administration Building
P.O. Box 2509, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2303
Send an email


Katie O'Brien, M.P.A.

Vice President for Student Affairs
205 Reilly Center
P.O. Box V, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2513
Send an email

Barb Questa
Barb Questa, M.Ed.
Interim Director of Athletics
SBU's NCAA Senior Woman Administrator
105 Reilly Center
(716) 375-2290
Send an email


Bernard Valento, M.S.

Vice President for Enrollment
214 Administration Building
P.O. Box D, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2128
Send an email


Robert Van Wicklin, M.A.

Vice President for Advancement
Murphy Professional Building
P.O. Box 2500, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
(716) 375-2331
Send an email